Committee for the Disabled

Please submit correspondence to the Staff Liaison. Please note that all such electronic correspondence is considered a public record. Correspondence containing requests for public records will be responded to by the Staff Liaison in compliance MGL Ch. 66, §10 within 10 days of receipt. All other correspondence and materials submitted will be forwarded by the Staff Liaison to the Board/Committee Chair, with a copy to Members/Commissioners and person sending request/comment, for potential scheduling of discussion on an upcoming public meeting agenda.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Kristen Caruso ADA Coordinator / Staff Liaison (508) 945-5168

Board Members

Name Title
Jeffrey Dykens BOS Liaison
John Poignand Chair (2017)
Robert Lear Member (2017)
George Snider, Jr. Member (2019)
Robert Hughes Member (2017)
John Raye Member (2017)
Ragnihld Bjerke Associate Member (2017)
Pat Ford Associate Member (2017)