Conservation Commission

Please submit correspondence to the Staff Liaison. Please note that all such electronic correspondence is considered a public record. Correspondence containing requests for public records will be responded to by the Staff Liaison in compliance MGL Ch. 66, §10 within 10 days of receipt. All other correspondence and materials submitted will be forwarded by the Staff Liaison to the Board/Committee Chair, with a copy to Members/Commissioners and person sending request/comment, for potential scheduling of discussion on an upcoming public meeting agenda.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Molly Edson Conservation Agent/Staff Liaison (508) 945-5164
Paul Wightman Assistant Conservation Agent (508) 945-5164
Mary Fougere Conservation Secretary (508) 945-5164

Board Members

Name Title
James "Buck" Upson Chair (2017)
Judith Peterson Vice-Chair (2019)
Richard Drury Clerk (2017)
Christopher Janien Commissioner (2018)
Joseph Scarlatelli Commissioner (2019)
Michael Tompsett Commissioner (2017)
Scotti Finnegan Commissioner (2018)
Seth Taylor BOS Liaison