Finance Committee

Please submit correspondence to the Staff Liaison. Please note that all such electronic correspondence is considered a public record. Correspondence containing requests for public records will be responded to by the Staff Liaison in compliance MGL Ch. 66, §10 within 10 days of receipt. All other correspondence and materials submitted will be forwarded by the Staff Liaison to the Board/Committee Chair, with a copy to Members/Commissioners and person sending request/comment, for potential scheduling of discussion on an upcoming public meeting agenda.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Alix Heilala Staff Liaison (508) 945-5102

Board Members

Name Title
Stephen Daniel Chair (2018)
Florence Seldin Vice-Chair (2017)
John L. Whelan Clerk (2019)
Norma B. Avellar Member (2019)
Roslyn B. Coleman Member (2018)
John Pappalardo Member (2019)
Dean Nicastro BOS Liaison
Jo Ann Sprague Member (2018)
Steve West Member (2019)
Barbara Matteson Member (2017)