Affordable Housing Committee

Please submit correspondence to the Staff Liaison. Please note that all such electronic correspondence is considered a public record. Correspondence containing requests for public records will be responded to by the Staff Liaison in compliance MGL Ch. 66, §10 within 10 days of receipt. All other correspondence and materials submitted will be forwarded by the Staff Liaison to the Board/Committee Chair, with a copy to Members/Commissioners and person sending request/comment, for potential scheduling of discussion on an upcoming public meeting agenda.

Staff Contacts

Name Phone
Kathleen Donovan (508) 945-5168

Board Members

Name Title
Shirley L. Smith Chair (2020)
Karolyn McClelland Vice-Chair (2021)
John Anderson Member (2019)
Bruce Beane Member (2021)
Stephanie Hamilton Member (2020)
Kayta Koehler Rice Member (2021)
Shareen Davis BOS Liaison