Airport Commission

Please submit correspondence to the Airport Commission's electronic mailbox. Please note that all such electronic correspondence is considered a public record. Correspondence containing requests for public records will be responded to by Town Staff in compliance MGL Ch. 66, §10 within 10 days of receipt. All other correspondence and materials submitted will be forwarded to the Airport Commission Chair, Airport Manager and Staff Liaison.


To view meeting minutes, materials submitted for discussion, and presentations made to the Chatham Airport Commission at its public meetings, please click here. Once on the Airport Commission's portion of the website, scroll to the meeting of interest and select the "Documents Available" link, and scroll to select document(s).

Email the Airport Commission

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Terry Whalen Staff Liaison (508) 945-5194

Board Members

Name Title
Peter Donovan Chair (2019)
Huntley Harrison Vice-Chair (2018)
David Owens Member (2019)
Nancy A. Patterson Member (2020)
Rene Haas Member (2020)
Michael Geylin Member (2020)
Tom Wilson Member (2018)