Community Preservation Committee

Please submit correspondence to the Staff Liaison. Please note that all such electronic correspondence is considered a public record. Correspondence containing requests for public records will be responded to by the Staff Liaison in compliance MGL Ch. 66, §10 within 10 days of receipt. All other correspondence and materials submitted will be forwarded by the Staff Liaison to the Board/Committee Chair, with a copy to Members/Commissioners and person sending request/comment, for potential scheduling of discussion on an upcoming public meeting agenda.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Alix Heilala Staff Liaison (508) 945-0985

Board Members

Name Title
Michael Tompsett Chair, Conservation Commission Rep. (2020)
Victor Di Cristina Vice-Chair, LBOS Committee Rep. (2020)
Jane Moffett Clerk, Historical Commission Rep. (2019)
Debbie Aikman Member, At Large (2020)
Bruce Beane Member, Affordable Housing Committee Rep. (2018)
Alan Mowry Member, Housing Authority Rep. (2020)
Ira Seldin Member, Park & Recreation Commission Rep. (2019)
Richard Stenberg Member, At Large (2021)
Peter Farber Member, Planning Board Representative (2020)
Shareen Davis BOS Liaison