Economic Development Committee

Please submit correspondence to the Staff Liaison. Please note that all such electronic correspondence is considered a public record. Correspondence containing requests for public records will be responded to by the Staff Liaison in compliance MGL Ch. 66, §10 within 10 days of receipt. All other correspondence and materials submitted will be forwarded by the Staff Liaison to the Board/Committee Chair, with a copy to Members/Commissioners and person sending request/comment, for potential scheduling of discussion on an upcoming public meeting agenda.

Staff Contacts

Board Members

Name Title
Luther Bates Chair (2021)
Darren Saletta Vice-Chair (2019)
George Khalil Acting Secretary (2020)
Stephen Buckley Member (2021)
Keith Yocum Member (2021)
Mike Gorman Member (2020)
Andrew Wade Member (2019)
Cory J. Metters BOS Liaison