Historical Commission

Please submit correspondence to the Staff Liaison. Please note that all such electronic correspondence is considered a public record. Correspondence containing requests for public records will be responded to by the Staff Liaison in compliance MGL Ch. 66, §10 within 10 days of receipt. All other correspondence and materials submitted will be forwarded by the Staff Liaison to the Board/Committee Chair, with a copy to Members/Commissioners and person sending request/comment, for potential scheduling of discussion on an upcoming public meeting agenda.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Michele Clarke Staff Liaison (508) 945-5168

Board Members

Name Title
Frank Messina Chair (2021)
Sandi B. Porter Vice Chairman (2021)
Stephanie Hamilton Clerk (2019)
Ben Smolenski (2019)
Tim Smith Member (2020)
Jane Moffett Member (2020)
Robert Oliver Member (2019)
Robert Lear Alternate Member (2019)
Donald Aikman Alternate Member (2019)
Dean P. Nicastro BOS Liaison