Monomoy National Wildlife Refuge Task Force

While the work of the Task Force has been completed and the TF suspended a Board of Selectmen sub-committee (Selectmen Jeffrey Dykens & Shareen Davis) are currently managing ongoing town efforts at resolving the western boundary dispute with FWS.

Call to Action

Help move House Bill HR1157 to a vote!

Click here for more information.

May 21, 2018 Letter from

MA Secretary of Energy and Environmental Affairs

to House Majority Leader Representative McCarthy

urging House action on HR 1157, click here.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Robert Duncanson, Ph.D Staff Liaison (508) 945-5165
Shanna Nealy Executive Secretary (508) 945-5105