Planning Board

Please submit correspondence to the Staff Liaison. Please note that all such electronic correspondence is considered a public record. Correspondence containing requests for public records will be responded to by the Staff Liaison in compliance MGL Ch. 66, §10 within 10 days of receipt. All other correspondence and materials submitted will be forwarded by the Staff Liaison to the Board/Committee Chair, with a copy to Members/Commissioners and person sending request/comment, for potential scheduling of discussion on an upcoming public meeting agenda.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Kathleen Donovan (508) 945-5168
Michele Clarke (508) 945-5168
Aly Sabatino Principal Planner (508) 945-5168

Board Members

Name Title
Kathryn Halpern Chairman (2021)
Tom Geagan Vice Chairman (2021)
John Marsh Member (2021)
Bob Dubis Member (2020)
Robert Wirtshafter Member (2021)
Peter Farber Member (2019)
Art Spruch Clerk (2020)
Peter K. Cocolis BOS Liaison