Waterways Advisory Committee

Please submit correspondence to the Staff Liaison. Please note that all such electronic correspondence is considered a public record. Correspondence containing requests for public records will be responded to by the Staff Liaison in compliance MGL Ch. 66, §10 within 10 days of receipt. All other correspondence and materials submitted will be forwarded by the Staff Liaison to the Board/Committee Chair, with a copy to Members/Commissioners and person sending request/comment, for potential scheduling of discussion on an upcoming public meeting agenda.   

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Theodore L. Keon Staff Liaison (508) 945-5176

Board Members

Name Title
Edward D. Conway, Jr. Vice-Chair (2019)
David Davis Member (2020)
Dick Hosmer Member (2020)
John H. Huether Member (2019)
Sam Lucarelli Member (2019)
Andrew Meincke, Jr. Member (2021)
David Oppenheim Member (2021)
Cory J. Metters BOS Liaison